Our Leadership

Our leadership includes elders and deacons, as well as our ministry staff.

Our Elders

Photo Unavailable

Our Elders are:
Chris Campbell, Vern Hackworth, Chris Lehman, Kip Main and Joe Ralston

Our Deacons

Batesville Christian Church Deacons

Front Row: Larry Reidy, Jack Schiller, George Bley, Darren Cole and Chad Pindell. Back Row: Paul Ehrman, Jeremy Zeigler, Bill Trebley, Gary Najmon, Mike Daulton and Richard Zeigler.